Our Team

Grove park home staff

Our Team

Committed to Care Since 1968

Grove Park Home has over 200 employees making the Home a Top 100 Employer in Simcoe County. Full time, part time and casual positions, plus some contracted services ensure we are able to provide the best care for the residents who call Grove Park their Home. A volunteer Board of Directors and a dedicated Leadership Team ensure our Home offers a supportive and safe environment for our staff.

Leadership Team

Paul Taylor

Paul Taylor

Executive Director
p: 705.792.7393
ptaylor@groveparkhome.on.ca

Michelle Magill

Director of Care
p: 705.792.7400
mmagill@groveparkhome.on.ca

Karen Mills

Karen Mills

Assistant Director of Care
p: 705.792.7399
kmills@groveparkhome.on.ca

Tara Seebaran

Director of Finance and Administrative Services
p: 705.792.7392
tseebaran@groveparkhome.on.ca

Kerry Guy

Director of Programs and Volunteer Services
p: 705.792.7398
kguy@groveparkhome.on.ca

Sandy Wolf

Sandra Wolf

Director of Environmental Services
p: 705.792.7394
swolf@groveparkhome.on.ca

Linda Muszynski

Linda Muszynski

Director of Development and Communications
p: 705.792.7404
lindam@groveparkhome.on.ca

Kelly Mckinnon

Kelly McKinnon

Director of Retirement Living & Community Services
p: 705.792.7396
kmckinnon@groveparkhome.on.ca

Travis Durham from Grove Park

Travis Durham

Director of Dietary Services and Information Technology
p: 705.792.7395
tdurham@groveparkhome.on.ca

Suzanne Briggs

Suzanne Briggs

Director of Human Resources
p: 705.792.7521
sbriggs@groveparkhome.on.ca

Plants along hallway with windows

Grove Park Home staff and managers are inspired by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors. With more than 150 years of combined service to the Home, the Board offers their governance expertise, guided by Christian principles, and ensures we adhere to Home and Ministry policies and procedures.

Grove Park Staff in the Laundry Room

Our staff make all the difference in the day to day operation of the Home. With 143 residents in our care, we need the best people. From nursing and restorative care, to dietary and the recreation team, we employ some of the best professionals in the area. Support staff include administration, housekeeping, maintenance, and more.

Grove Park office staff member

The Home appreciates our hard working staff that provide care and support for our residents. We look for ways to celebrate with them. Besides a weekly recognition program, we thank our team with holiday fun, an annual appreciation day, service awards, staff barbecue in the summer and more.

Gallery

0

1

2

3

Scroll Up